About ME

ยท

1 min read

Hi ๐Ÿ‘‹ , everyone!
My name is Anshuman Tiwari ,
I'm a student doing my bachelors and learning Web Technologies.
My blogs would be focused on C / C++ .
I love Python , Web and C++.

I'm interested in making beautiful websites using React JS or NEXT JS with the help of tailwind CSS . Mostly i do my backend stuffs using Django and Node JS , Learning new technologies is my passion and working in Microsoft is my dream.

My Goals are :
1 . To be one of the best competitive programmer .
2 . To make my own social media platform similar to Instagram ( just for my resume ).
3 . Getting a Job in Microsoft .
4 . Learning C++ and Python after i get a job ๐Ÿ˜… .
5 . Moving to USA someday for higher studies .

You can contact me on :
Email :
Github : github.com/lazycodebaker
Twitter : twitter.com/Anshuma08760809

ย